Reviews

Kristina
1/22/2021
It would be super helpful if you could provide even an estimated delivery time. We ordered at 6:43 and had no idea our order would arrive at 8:05. Called 2x to your customer service.
Valencia
1/16/2021
Food was delicious abd very big portions. Four people ate from it and still had left overs.
Jennifer
1/10/2021
General Tso's had no flavor at all it was not eaten at all. The seafood was cold had to be warmed up. If it wasn't for that I would have given them 5 stars.
Josh
1/4/2021
Beef too squishy. Expecting crunchy and not drowned in glaze.
Mara
11/28/2020
Delish!
Lucas
11/21/2020
Everything is AWESOME!!! Yall ROCK!!
Heather
11/18/2020
Did not receive sweet and sour sauce with my sweet and sour chicken. Didn't get silverware and there was liquid spilled all in bag
Mara
11/10/2020
Food was delicious! Large portions !
Pamela
9/26/2020
Great food, well done
Krystal
8/30/2020
We did not get our chow main. I don’t know what we got instead. And we didn’t get out shrimp fried rice that we made extra for.
Cyndi
8/18/2020
they are great!!
Toni
8/9/2020
I have absolutely nothing bad to say at all. This has become my new favorite spot for Chinese the lo mien w/ brown sauce veggies and combination fried rice is what I usually get. But the Crab ragoons were fabulous.
Carolyn
8/7/2020
The Orange Chicken was different, temp was okay, not spicy, a little to sweet. I ask them to make the Orange Chicken spicy. The eggroll a little dry. The BBQ Spare Ribs were good, it would have been better a little spicy to blend with the sweet taste. The steamed rice was very good.
Jaime
7/31/2020
Ordered beef broccoli and got shrimp and broccoli.
Christina
7/27/2020
Szechuan chicken was missing chicken, otherwise I would give 5 stars.
Cyndi
7/22/2020
It was great!! Delivered quickly and hot!
Michelle
7/21/2020
User friendly!
Bram
6/18/2020
Fast delivery, great food
Yarissa
6/8/2020
Missing 1 steamed rice.
Kim
6/4/2020
Keep up the great job in making your delicious food.
Lisa
6/3/2020
The food is always delicious, and the price is great. My favorite is chicken on a stick and I absolutely love the crab Rangoon. I would absolutely recommend this place.
monica
5/13/2020
You guys are awesome!!!!!
Sissy
5/10/2020
Fast and Great!!
Amanda
5/4/2020
As always, the food was hot and delicious. It took a little longer to get, but it was likely dinner rush time, so no big deal. Nothing but good things can be said about my food today.
Justin
4/25/2020
You can’t go wrong here. Super fast delivery too!
Justin
4/25/2020
There is not one thing bad about this place, its all good!
Heather
4/21/2020
No fried rice with either chow mein order
Amanda
4/6/2020
This experience was different than my usual, but they still made it a great one. They ran out of egg rolls, but called as soon as my order was placed. I got 2 spring rolls with my meal and fried dumplings. The food was delicious!
Amanda
4/4/2020
The food was hot, delicious, and arrived quickly... As usual. The only "problem" was the box containing the lunch was busted so sauce was in the bottom of the bag. Was a little messy/sticky, but the food was still good.
Amanda
4/2/2020
The food was fantastic, as always. Delivery was fast, and the driver was courteous like they always are.
Yarissa
3/31/2020
We LOVE Skillman Wok!!! All employees are the best!! Sweetest people ever!
Rodreques
3/29/2020
Great food and service...
Alex
2/23/2020
Still one of the best places to eat
Justin
2/13/2020
Great food
Priscilla
2/2/2020
Skillman Wok is the best!!!! Always good. Always on time.
Marcus
2/2/2020
Delivery guy was very nice and humble
Alex
2/1/2020
Great food easily one of the best places here
Justin
1/24/2020
I thought it was great. Delivery came sooner than what was originally estimated. Will order again.
Andrew
1/20/2020
Ribs were out of stock, potstickers were my choice of replacement.. they were good.
Priscilla
1/3/2020
Great food and service!
wendi
10/3/2019
I get orange beef here all the time but this time it was horrible...the sauce was thin and tasteless and the meat was all stuck together and the breading came off.
Lindsey
9/23/2019
whoever cooked today didn't make my beef and broccoli good tonight. they're usually very good so i was disappointed!
Jennifer
8/17/2019
I always love ordering from Skillman. They are always quick and the food is hot and fresh and ready to eat!! Its delicious everytime!!
Susan
5/19/2019
Not impressed anymore.. my order CLEARLY stated no vegetables but yet there was a ton of vegetables.. ordered a quart of soup and got a small handful of STALE crisps? Come on, it isn’t that hard..
Jennifer
3/6/2019
The food was great and delivered quickly. It my son's first time having sesame chicken and he said it was amazing.
Arturo
2/22/2019
Great food, fast delivery
Jeffery
2/11/2019
Good food but I didn't get any rice with my Sesame Chicken?
Dena
1/16/2019
AWESOME AS ALWAYS! They are always here fast and my order is always spot on and food is great and HOT!!!
Any questions please call us.