Reviews

Anna
1/4/2022
Always exceptional service, follows directions & drivers are super kind.
Kristen
12/4/2021
Always fresh and speedy delivery!
BC
11/25/2021
Everything was flavorful and tasty with very generous portions. Well worth the money.
Jennifer
11/17/2021
Never got our Rangoon
Amanda
11/7/2021
Hands down, best crab Rangoon around! Lots of food for a great price.
Carolyn
9/18/2021
The ribs were good, the rice did not look like fried rice but looked like steamed rice, spring roll was cold and egg roll. The sesame chicken was to sweet and only 2 broc. :( :(
Mindy
7/31/2021
Food was great even though the shrimp and scallops was missing the scallops.
Alex
7/17/2021
loved it
Amber
7/15/2021
Never got it and waited almost 2 hours before I decided to just eat something else
jon
6/3/2021
most of food was soggy , some type of sauce that was with the pot stickers spilled all over them making it leak throughout the bag , overall food would’ve been good if it all wasn’t soggy . will not being ordering from here again !
Ty
5/8/2021
Took 30 mins and was still fresh and hot!! Thanks guys! We really appreciate you!
Cyndi
5/1/2021
The meals were great!
Ashley
3/31/2021
Mongolian dish was 98% onions. Horrible
A.b.
3/26/2021
Food was delicious as always. Was delivered a lot faster than expected.
Lucas
3/21/2021
Great, Hot Food Awesome on everything..
Lucas
3/21/2021
Always AWESOME Food Service Everything was/is AWESOME..
Shirley
3/21/2021
Wonderful!
Carolyn
3/21/2021
They did not have the BBQ Spare Rib. They called me and I ask them to send the Chicken Stick which is cheaper than the BBQ Spare rib. The BBQ Spare rib was $4.25 and Chicken Stick was $3.49. They changed me for the BBQ Spare rib and not the Chicken Stick.
Brittany
3/5/2021
The food was great but my food was almost 2 hours late. I understand things happen. Hopefully this won't happen again
Venus
2/17/2021
Absolutely amazing!!! Seasoned to perfection....
Kristina
1/22/2021
It would be super helpful if you could provide even an estimated delivery time. We ordered at 6:43 and had no idea our order would arrive at 8:05. Called 2x to your customer service.
Valencia
1/16/2021
Food was delicious abd very big portions. Four people ate from it and still had left overs.
Jennifer
1/10/2021
General Tso's had no flavor at all it was not eaten at all. The seafood was cold had to be warmed up. If it wasn't for that I would have given them 5 stars.
Josh
1/4/2021
Beef too squishy. Expecting crunchy and not drowned in glaze.
Mara
11/28/2020
Delish!
Lucas
11/21/2020
Everything is AWESOME!!! Yall ROCK!!
Heather
11/18/2020
Did not receive sweet and sour sauce with my sweet and sour chicken. Didn't get silverware and there was liquid spilled all in bag
Mara
11/10/2020
Food was delicious! Large portions !
Pamela
9/26/2020
Great food, well done
Krystal
8/30/2020
We did not get our chow main. I don’t know what we got instead. And we didn’t get out shrimp fried rice that we made extra for.
Cyndi
8/18/2020
they are great!!
Toni
8/9/2020
I have absolutely nothing bad to say at all. This has become my new favorite spot for Chinese the lo mien w/ brown sauce veggies and combination fried rice is what I usually get. But the Crab ragoons were fabulous.
Carolyn
8/7/2020
The Orange Chicken was different, temp was okay, not spicy, a little to sweet. I ask them to make the Orange Chicken spicy. The eggroll a little dry. The BBQ Spare Ribs were good, it would have been better a little spicy to blend with the sweet taste. The steamed rice was very good.
Jaime
7/31/2020
Ordered beef broccoli and got shrimp and broccoli.
Christina
7/27/2020
Szechuan chicken was missing chicken, otherwise I would give 5 stars.
Cyndi
7/22/2020
It was great!! Delivered quickly and hot!
Michelle
7/21/2020
User friendly!
Jerri
6/18/2020
Fast delivery, great food
Yarissa
6/8/2020
Missing 1 steamed rice.
Kim
6/4/2020
Keep up the great job in making your delicious food.
Lisa
6/3/2020
The food is always delicious, and the price is great. My favorite is chicken on a stick and I absolutely love the crab Rangoon. I would absolutely recommend this place.
monica
5/13/2020
You guys are awesome!!!!!
Sissy
5/10/2020
Fast and Great!!
Amanda
5/4/2020
As always, the food was hot and delicious. It took a little longer to get, but it was likely dinner rush time, so no big deal. Nothing but good things can be said about my food today.
Justin
4/25/2020
You can’t go wrong here. Super fast delivery too!
Justin
4/25/2020
There is not one thing bad about this place, its all good!
Heather
4/21/2020
No fried rice with either chow mein order
Amanda
4/6/2020
This experience was different than my usual, but they still made it a great one. They ran out of egg rolls, but called as soon as my order was placed. I got 2 spring rolls with my meal and fried dumplings. The food was delicious!
Any questions please call us.