Reviews

Heathe
10/30/2018
Great Job!!!! A++++Service
Jamuall
10/28/2018
Got here fast and it was I ordered
Carolyn
10/21/2018
My food was cold. The Barbecued Spare Ribs were dry and cold. They usually serve good food. I had to reheat my food. Bottle Soda had a flat taste.
Jamuall
8/18/2018
Got here fast
carol
7/16/2018
delicious food -- fast delivery -- thank you!
Carolyn
7/8/2018
Food okay.
Carolyn
7/8/2018
The food was okay.
Susan
6/14/2018
Great tasting. As always fast delivery.
Carolyn
6/9/2018
The Sweet and Sour Pork was good. I had reheat the rice in the microwave, the chicken wings were dry. The almond cookies were good.
Angela
4/3/2018
Easy ordering. Fast delivery. Food was good with big portions.
Rhonda
2/6/2018
Rice tasted awful. Like minute rice soaked in soy sauce. Really did not like it The lo mein was not the same
Amanda
2/3/2018
Didn't really enjoy the wonton. Filing was kinda bland, and the wrap was chewy. But other than that, it was really good. Thank you
Chey
1/20/2018
Everything was delicious and so much food for a small price. Fast delivery and friendly service. Always love ordering from here.
Ashley
12/31/2017
Good just got the wrong rice than ordered so couldn't eat it. But everything else was good.
Marjorie
12/2/2017
The order placed was one we have placed several times before. The food is always very tasty, however last nights order arrived and the food was cold. I was also charged extra for a very small amount of crispy noodles which I thought was not called for since the amount given does not even begin to be enough for the entree in the first place. I will still order from here though, as every time before this the food has been delivered very quickly, hot and always good tasting.
carol
11/26/2017
FOOD WAS GREAT! WILL GET AGAIN AND AGAIN -- HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Jamie
11/9/2017
The food was amazing!!! And the delivery was very quick! Thank you so much, will be coming back!!
Jon
11/2/2017
It was scrumptious
James
10/14/2017
As always, Skillman Wok gives a great performance on this order. It was ready by the time I requested and tasted great. Can't miss with them.
Carolyn
10/9/2017
The food was great. The temp of the food was great. I enjoyed by food at Skillman Wok.
Angela
9/8/2017
The food was good, nothing special about it. The main issue was we received the wrong food. Instead of chicken pad Thai we got what appeared to be chicken lo mein. Delivery wasn't that fast. The won ton soup was excellent. It had pretty good sized wontons in it. This was the only thing I was impressed with.
Joe
9/5/2017
It was quick and the food is good. I just have to fight them for the receipt, so 4 stars.
Consuelo
9/1/2017
It was all great and really quick!!
Michele
8/30/2017
Food was good; however there was and sour sauce spilled in the bag. Everything was covered with sticky sauce. Not happy. What mess!
clifton
8/26/2017
Very good experience , I think the food was always good , but the website was simple and easy !!! it was the 1st time I used it .
Holly
8/25/2017
Quick, friendly delivery and wonderful food, great proportions every time
Brianna
8/22/2017
Fast delivery and hot food. Fortune cookie was stale, but no other complaints.
Rachael
8/19/2017
Great food and 2 dinners is enough to feed our family of 5 twice!
Victoria
8/12/2017
Quick and fast delivery. Delicious food!
Jeff
8/11/2017
Good food and fast delivery BUT unfriendly - untrained staff. I have ordered from this restaurant for 3+ years and it just keeps getting worse :(
Tami
7/16/2017
We have found a new favorite restaurant!!! Always on time and perfect!!
Lindsay
7/16/2017
Great food, great service.
Cathryn
7/13/2017
Delivery was extremely fast and food was great.
Cindy
7/2/2017
Very good. Only complaint I would have is the chicken in the szechuan chicken would be much better in strips without any fat like they do in the Moo Goo Gai Pan. I ordered my szechuan chicken hot and it was perfect.
Carolyn
7/1/2017
I gave a 4 star because my food arrive a little over an hour. I usually take 30 mins. The food was good but some of the food temp was cold. The food is usually very good and the temp is great.
Sunni
6/24/2017
I asked for extra soy sauce I received 1 soy sauce...
Jennifer
6/18/2017
Such fast service!
Jennifer
6/7/2017
Ive never used this before but it was very easy and the food came faster than usual. Thanks!
Susan
6/4/2017
Very fast and tasty.. Order was correct and still hot when received.
Linda
5/27/2017
We ordered via the app and picked up our order. It was ready before the estimated time and perfect as always! Orange Chicken and General Tso's Chicken were delicious.
Kathy
5/26/2017
This is the 2nd time I have ordered and it was easy and delicious.
Anita
5/23/2017
food was hot on delivery, rice is excellant, noodles are too thick & that makes them not to my taste. overall I will order again to try other menu items.
kelli
5/18/2017
Great service, delivery was quick, driver was very polite
James
4/19/2017
Ordering was easy and my order was ready at the time I requested it. It seems the fried rice portions are a bit smaller than last time I ordered, but still plenty of food for the money.
Jeff
4/17/2017
Good Food, Fast Friendly Delivery!
Susan
4/14/2017
Fast delivery and always wonderful food.
Tara
4/10/2017
The food was delicious, arrived far more quickly than I expected and we received portions large enough for dinner last night and lunch today. First time to order from Skillman and would do so again.
Reginald
4/8/2017
I was charged a different amount when I arrived to pick up my food.
Any questions please call us.